Inauguration of the National Council on Infrastructure

As a member of the National Council on Infrastructure, Minister of Communications and Digital Economy, Professor Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami) attends the virtual inauguration of the council by the Vice President, His Excellency, Professor Yemi Osinbajo.
Other members of the council include
1) Minister of Works and Housing
2) Minister of Power
3) Minister of Transportation
4) Minister of Finance
5) Minister of State for Budget
6) Representatives of professional bodies, among others.


Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive the latest updates in your inbox.

Categories: Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen + 19 =