Pantami Chairs Presidential Committee

  • Post by:
  • August 13, 2022
  • Comments off

Following the directive of his Excellency, President Muhammadu Buhari, Minister of Communications and Digital Economy, Prof.Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami) inaugurated the Presidential Steering Committee on Critical Technical review of IPPIS, GIFMIS & TSA Systems.
Based on Mr President’s directive, the Committee will be chaired by the Minister of Communications and Digital Economy, Prof Pantami.
Other members include;
2. Honourable Minister, Federal Ministry of Finance, Budget and National Planning;
3. Head of the Civil Service of the Federation;
4. Auditor General for the Federation;
5. Chairman, Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC);
6. Director General, Bureau of Public Service Reforms;
7. Managing Director, Galaxy Backbone;
8. Director General, National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) (Secretary).


Categories: Blog